Staff Directory

Name

Shane Taylor
Bill McInerney 
Brett Fanning
Toni Schaefer

Chris Briggs
Stacey Hammock
Justin Delo
Sallie Waters
Rachel Krage
Tom Godfrey
Mark A. Howshar
Leigh Vosler 
Jeff Green
Kim Lyda     
Rhonda Tanner
Casey Hout  
Bradley Grady
Grant Gibbard 

Phone

777-7726
777-6460 
777-6306
777-7938

307-673-4900 
777-7772 
777-5204
307-789-6853
777-6411
777-3749 
777-7154 
777-5306 
777-7284
777-3619
777-7796
777-6098
777-7751
777-7748
E-Mail 

shane.taylor@wyo.gov 
bill.mcinerney@wyo.gov 
bret.fanning@wyo.gov 
toni.schaefer1@wyo.gov

chris.briggs@wyo.gov 
stacey.hammock@wyo.gov 
justin.delo@wyo.gov
sallie.waters@wyo.gov
rachel.krage@wyo.gov
thomas.godfrey@wyo.gov 
mark.howshar@wyo.gov 
leigh.vosler@wyo.gov 

jeff.green@wyo.gov
kim.lyda@wyo.gov
rhonda.tanner1@wyo.gov
casey.hout@wyo.gov
bradley.grady@wyo.gov
Grant.Gibbard@wyo.gov
Title

Administrator
Auditing Manager 
Auditing Manager
Office Support Specialist II

Principal Auditor 
Principal Auditor 
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor 
Principal Auditor
Senior Auditor 
Senior Auditor 
Senior Auditor 
Senior Auditor 
Senior Auditor
Auditor II
Auditor II
Auditor II
    

Contact Us




State of Wyoming
Department of Audit

Excise Tax Division
 
Hathaway Building
2ND Floor
2300 Capitol Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Phone:  (307) 777-7307 Fax:  (307) 777-5642

E-mail:
Audit - Excise Tax