Staff Directory

Name

Shane Taylor
Bill McInerney 
Bret Fanning
Toni Schaefer
Stacey Hammock
Leigh Vosler
Jeff Green
Jim Bolding
Casey Hout
Tom Godfrey
Kim Lyda
Grant Gibbard
Jordan Cutler
Teresia Hendon
Aaron Smith
Cameron Jaure
Kiersten Leach
Rachelle Miller
Phone

777-7726
777-6460 
777-6306
777-7938
 
777-7772 
777-5306
777-7284
777-7750
777-6098
777-3749  
777-3619
777-7748
777-7796
777-6411
777-5209
777-7154
777-5204
777-7751
E-Mail 

shane.taylor@wyo.gov 
bill.mcinerney@wyo.gov 
bret.fanning@wyo.gov 
toni.schaefer1@wyo.gov 
stacey.hammock@wyo.gov 
leigh.vosler@wyo.gov
jeff.green@wyo.gov
jim.bolding@wyo.gov
casey.hout@wyo.gov
thomas.godfrey@wyo.gov
 

kim.lyda@wyo.gov
grant.gibbard@woy.gov
jordan.cutler@wyo.gov
teresia.hendon@wyo.gov
aaron.smith@wyo.gov
cameron.jaure2@wyo.gov
kiersten.leach@wyo.gov
rachelle.miller1@wyo.gov
Title

Administrator
Auditing Manager 
Auditing Manager
Office Support Specialist II 
Principal Auditor 
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Senior Auditor 
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Auditor II
Auditor II
Auditor II
Auditor II
    

Contact Us




State of Wyoming
Department of Audit

Excise Tax Division
 
Hathaway Building
2ND Floor
2300 Capitol Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Phone:  (307) 777-7307 Fax:  (307) 777-5642

E-mail:
Audit - Excise Tax