Staff Directory

Name

Shane Taylor
Bill McInerney 
Bret Fanning
Toni Schaefer
Leigh Vosler
Jeff Green
Kim Lyda
Teresia Hendon
Tom Godfrey
Grant Gibbard
Aaron Smith
Cameron Jaure
Kiersten Leach
Rachelle Miller
Phone

777-7726
777-6460 
777-6306
777-7938  
777-5306
777-7284
777-3619
777-6411
777-3749
777-7748
777-5209
777-7154
777-5204
777-7751
E-Mail 

shane.taylor@wyo.gov
bill.mcinerney@wyo.gov
bret.fanning@wyo.gov 
toni.schaefer1@wyo.gov 
leigh.vosler@wyo.gov
jeff.green@wyo.govj
kim.lyda@wyo.gov
teresia.hendon@wyo.gov
thomas.godfrey@wyo.gov
grant.gibbard@woy.gov
aaron.smith@wyo.gov
cameron.jaure2@wyo.gov
kiersten.leach@wyo.gov
rachelle.miller1@wyo.gov
Title

Administrator
Auditing Manager 
Auditing Manager
Office Support Specialist II 
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
    

Contact Us




State of Wyoming
Department of Audit

Excise Tax Division
 
Hathaway Building
2ND Floor
2300 Capitol Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Phone:  (307) 777-7307