Staff Directory

Name

Rick Scheer 
Bill McInerney 
Shane Taylor

Chris Briggs
Stacey Hammock
Tim Krier
Justin Delo
Bret Fanning
Sallie Waters

Rachel Krage
Tom Godfrey
Mark A. Howshar
Leigh Vosler 

Jeff Green
Kim Lyda            


Phone

777-5209 
777-6460 
777-7726

307-673-4900 
777-7772 
281-447-4353 
777-5204 
777-6306
307-789-6853

777-6411
777-3749 
777-7154 
777-5306 

777-7284
777-3619


E-Mail 

rick.scheer@wyo.gov 
bill.mcinerney@wyo.gov 
shane.taylor@wyo.gov 

chris.briggs@wyo.gov 
stacey.hammock@wyo.gov 
tim.krier@wyo.gov 
justin.delo@wyo.gov 
bret.fanning@wyo.gov
sallie.waters@wyo.gov
 
rachel.krage@wyo.gov
thomas.godfrey@wyo.gov 
mark.howshar@wyo.gov 
leigh.vosler@wyo.gov 


jeff.green@wyo.gov
kim.lyda@wyo.gov


Title

Administrator
Auditing Manager 
Auditing Manager

Principal Auditor 
Principal Auditor 
Principal Auditor 
Principal Auditor 
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
 
Senior Auditor 
Senior Auditor 
Senior Auditor 
Senior Auditor 

Auditor II 
Auditor II


Contact Us




State of Wyoming
Department of Audit

Excise Tax Division
 
Herschler Building
3rd Floor East
122 West 25th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Phone:  (307) 777-7307 Fax:  (307) 777-5642

E-mail:
Audit - Excise Tax