Management and Staff

Name

Steve Dilsaver
Mike Matthews
David O'Dell
Steve Small
Steve Hardy
Ashley Jones
Title

Executive Management
Attorney
Accounting Analyst
Natural Resources Technician
Natural Resources Technician
Office Support Specialist II   
E-mail

steve.dilsaver@wyo.gov
mike.matthews@wyo.gov
david.odell@wyo.gov
steve.small@wyo.gov
steve.hardy@wyo.gov
ashley.jones@wyo.gov


Name

Lisa Taylor
Dana Lowe
Chris Gerrard
Brian Ferrari
Ausrine Heschke
Steve Temte
Steve Kisicki
Julia Talley
Title

Auditing Manager
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Auditor II
Auditor II
E-mail

lisa.taylor@wyo.gov
dana.lowe@wyo.gov
chris.gerrard@wyo.gov
brian.ferrari@wyo.gov
ausrine.heschke@wyo.gov
steve.temte@wyo.gov
steve.kisicki@wyo.gov
julia.talley@wyo.gov


Name

David Read
Jim Vestal
Toni Hayes
Denise Herrera
Jim Detheridge
Megan Wagnon
Beth All
Theresa Huck
Justin Giusto
Title 

Auditing Manager
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Auditor II
Auditor II
E-mail

dave.read@wyo.gov
jim.vestal@wyo.gov
toni.hayes@wyo.gov
denise.herrera@wyo.gov
james.detheridge@wyo.gov
megan.wagnon@wyo.gov
beth.all@wyo.gov
theresa.huck@wyo.gov
justin.giusto@wyo.gov


Name 

Derek Weekly
Paula Lane 
Thomas McGee
James Hellevang
Michael Hernandez
Steve German
Brendon Melander
Amber Brinson
Title

Auditing Manager
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Auditor II
Auditor II
E-mail

derek.weekly@wyo.gov
paula.lane@wyo.gov
tom.mcgee@wyo.gov
james.hellevang@wyo.gov
michael.hernandez@wyo.gov
steve.german@wyo.gov
brendon.melander@wyo.gov
amber.brinson@wyo.gov


Name

Valerie DePew
Richard Clark
Julie Davis
Troy Smith
Ron Trowbridge
Heidi Parker
Blake Rehm  
Danielle Adams
Title

Auditing Manager
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Principal Auditor
Senior Auditor
Senior Auditor
Auditor II
Auditor II
E-mail

valerie.depew@wyo.gov
richard.clark@wyo.gov
julie.davis@wyo.gov
troy.smith@wyo.gov
ron.trowbridge@wyo.gov
heidi.parker@wyo.gov
blake.rehm@wyo.gov
danielle.adams@wyo.gov