Mineral Audit

Management and Staff

Name Title E-mail

Steve Dilsaver Executive Management steve.dilsaver@wyo.gov

Mike Matthews Attorney mike.matthews@wyo.gov

David O'Dell Accounting Analyst david.odell@wyo.gov

Steve Small Inspection Specialist steve.small@wyo.gov

Frank Korfanta Inspection Specialist frank.korfanta@wyo.gov

Rhonda Tanner Office Support Specialist II rhonda.tanner1@wyo.gov

Name Title E-mail

Lisa Taylor Auditing Manager lisa.taylor@wyo.gov

Dana Lowe Principal Auditor dana.lowe@wyo.gov

Chris Gerrard Principal Auditor chris.gerrard@wyo.gov

Steve Temte Principal Auditor steve.temte@wyo.gov

Ausrine Heschke Senior Auditor ausrine.heschke@wyo.gov

Justin Giusto Senior Auditor justin.giusto@wyo.gov

Steve Kisicki Auditor II steve.kisicki@wyo.gov

Danielle Ward Auditor II danielle.ward@wyo.gov

Name Title E-mail

Denise Herrera Auditing Manager denise.herrera@wyo.gov

Jim Vestal Principal Auditor james.vestal@wyo.gov

Toni Hayes Principal Auditor toni.hayes@wyo.gov

Julia Talley Principal Auditor julia.talley@wyo.gov

Jim Detheridge Senior Auditor james.detheridge@wyo.gov

Beth All Senior Auditor beth.all@wyo.gov

Lauren Mitton Auditor II lauren.mitton@wyo.gov

Name Title E-mail

Derek Weekly Auditing Manager derek.weekly@wyo.gov

Paula Lane Principal Auditor paula.lane@wyo.gov

Thomas McGee Principal Auditor tom.mcgee@wyo.gov

James Hellevang Principal Auditor james.hellevang@wyo.gov

Michael Hernandez Senior Auditor michael.hernandez@wyo.gov

Chris Geu Senior Auditor chris.geu@wyo.gov

Justin Clark Senior Auditor justin.clark2@wyo.gov

Justin Lemon Auditor II justin.lemon1@wyo.gov

Trent Demarest Auditor II trent.demarest@wyo.gov


Name Title E-mail

Valerie DePew Auditing Manager valerie.depew@wyo.gov

Richard Clark Principal Auditor richard.clark@wyo.gov

Julie Davis Principal Auditor julie.davis@wyo.gov

Troy Smith Principal Auditor troy.smith@wyo.gov

Blake Rehm Senior Auditor blake.rehm@wyo.gov

Rebecca Fields Senior Auditor rebecca.fields@wyo.gov

Andrew Fanning Auditor II andrew.fanning@wyo.gov